How to delete or block an user?

When you want to delete or block any user, go to one’s profile and scroll down to the bottom of the page. There you can find those two buttons.

Deleting an user means permanent action of expulsion from the app.

Blocking an user means temporary restriction of acces to the app. If you want to unlock one’s profile – just click “Unblock user” and everything will be ok. πŸ™‚

If something went wrong – contact us atΒ hello@teamtoolbox.io.
Categories: For Admins